2 Comments

New Books

And if the books from the teachers’room were too old, here you can find the most recent ones.
At the “Carol I” Central University Library of Bucharest (Biblioteca Centrala Universitara “Carol I”).

2 comments on “New Books

  1. Hello, I would like to use your pictures from the BCU for a blog for foreing students. Finding a place to study in Bucharest has been hard to me and in the student residences you can’t really study… As your pictures have a signature, I supose that you won’t mind cause I would be quoting your blog.
    If you don’t agree It’s okay, I will try to make the pictures by myself.
    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

